Contacts

Principal

Name Email
Fowler, Rachel rzick@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Johnson, Laurie lmjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Williams, Andressa arwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email
Abercrombie, Freda fabercro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Ackett, Wayne wackett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Adan, Daniel dadan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Altman, Danielle daltman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Altshuler, Katie kvelasqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Plus Website
Anderson, Patricia paanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ
Anderson, Stephanie saanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Benson, Stephanie svbenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Agribus Natural Res
Bigelow, Linda lbigelow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Biggs, Audrey abiggs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Britton, Joseph jbritton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Brown, Rebecca rlbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Burns, Laura lburns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Clapp, Gregory gclapp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Colding, Carmen ccolding@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ Nc
Cross, Zachary zcross@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Domokos, John jdomokos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Connect Plus Website
Dorkowski, Brian bdorkows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Eads, Heather heads@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Felder, Don dfelder@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Galo, Mayvet mgalo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ
Hall, June jghall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Hanson, Jayne jhhanson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed Connect Plus Website
Heller, Kristine kheller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hernandez, Cynthia cmhernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Hurlstone, Allison ahurlsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Ivancic, Raymond rivancic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Keeler, Keri kkeeler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Connect Plus Website
Lewis, Ronnie rllewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Lindsay, Iris ilindsay@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Maust, Jeffrey jmaust@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed
Meyer, Shari smeyer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Milligan, Robin rmilliga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Mine, Thomas tmine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Monticco, Leslie lmonticc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Mumaw, Lenore lmumaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Nelson, Ana acnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Nipps, Claudine cnipps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Parrish, Christina csulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Pedersen, Cassandra ccrowsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Pineo, Christopher cpineo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Connect Plus Website
Pitts, Kirk kpitts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Rees, Devan drees@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Riordan, Patricia priordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Roberts, Jennifer jenrober@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Robinson, Kimberly ksrobins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Scott, Donald doscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Scranton, Danna dscranto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Seekins, Loretta lseekins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Shanks, Ann ashanks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Smith, Sherry shmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Sparks, Amanda asparks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Stafford, Laina lsomeill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Stallings, Donna dstallin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Stimac, Sherry sstimac@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Tilotta, Tracy ttilotta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted Connect Plus Website
Vaile, Lisa lvaile@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Valeski, Joy jheuser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS
Vanhelden, Lori lvanheld@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Westfall, Bonnie bwestfal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Zondor, Adam azondor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr

Support Staff

Name Email
Arroyo, Natalie narroyo@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Babilonia Bravo, Evelyn ebabilon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Baumruck-Irving, Alana abaumruc@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ Website
Bonew-Davila, Gilberto gbonewva@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bova, Mary Beth mbova@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Camacho, Margaret mcamacho@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Capehart, Darrick dcapehar@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Cross, Jonathon jcross@pasco.k12.fl.us Sch Resource Officer
De La Hoz, Karem kdelahoz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Dienes, Anita aljohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Dunphey, Alyssa adunphey@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Enamorado, Xiomara xenamora@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Falco, Katia kfalco@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Fowler, Donald dfowler@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Francois, Bazile bfrancoi@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Gandy, Stephen sgandy@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Graham, Carole cgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Henn, Norbert nhenn@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Hinds, Sharon shinds@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Joyner, Victoria vjoyner@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Kearns, Nancy nkearns@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kirby, Gayle gkirby@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Kretschmar, Jenna jshultz@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Laughlin, Diane dlaughli@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Laureano, Victor vlaurean@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Lebron, Debora dlebron@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Leonard, Kristen kleonard@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
McHenry, Sherry smchenry@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Morales, Omaira omrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Muniz, Jossette jmuniz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Murdock, Wyatt wmurdock@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nipper, Joann jnipper@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Palermo, Maria mpalermo@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Pinto, Celeste cpinto@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Ramnauth, Karen kramnaut@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Renegar, Vernon vrenegar@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Rogers, George grogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Scott, Takiyah tscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Scranton, Jody jscranto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Self Roque, Michelle mselfroq@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Smith, Laura lmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Stapel, Frances fstapel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Tickal, James jtickal@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Vail, Michael mvail@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Whritenour, Lindsey lwhriten@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Wilkins, Christine chwilkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Zummo, Karen kzummo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 8/21/17 at 6:05 AM.

Translate »