Contacts

Principal

Name Email
Principal MJ

Assistant Principals

Name Email
Johnson, Laurie lmjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 245
Williams, Andressa arwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal MJ 230

Teachers

Name Email
Abercrombie, Freda fabercro@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Ackett, Wayne wackett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Aguilar, Benjamin baguilar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Altman, Danielle daltman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms
Altshuler, Katie kvelasqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Anderson, Patricia paanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Anderson, Stephanie saanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Benson, Stephanie svbenson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Agribus Natural Res
Bigelow, Linda lbigelow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama MJ
Biggs, Audrey abiggs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Blommel, Amanda ablommel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Britton, Joseph jbritton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Brown, Rebecca rlbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Burns, Laura lburns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Candler, Thomas tcandler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Clapp, Gregory gclapp@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Colding, Carmen ccolding@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ Nc
Cross, Zachary zcross@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Dolatowski, Laura ldolatow@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Domokos, John jdomokos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Dorkowski, Brian bdorkows@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Eads, Heather heads@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Espinal, Anais aespinal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Fine, Julie jfine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Glover, Samantha sglover@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Gordon, Jamie jrgordon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms
Hammond, Victoria vhammond@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Hanson, Jayne jhhanson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Business Ed
Haton, Richard rhaton@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Heller, Kristine kheller@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hernandez, Cynthia cmhernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Heuser, Joy jheuser@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms
Hoffman, John jhoffman@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Hoyle, Anita ahoyle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms
Hurlstone, Allison ahurlsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Ivancic, Raymond rivancic@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Jarke, Marc mjarke@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Jenkins, Tonia tjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Keeler, Keri kkeeler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Lavorata, Cassie clavorat@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Maniscalco, Jillian jsmanisc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Maust, Jeffrey jmaust@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Tech Ed
Milligan, Robin rmilliga@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Mine, Thomas tmine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
Monticco, Leslie lmonticc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Autistic
Mumaw, Lenore lmumaw@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Nelson, Ana acnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading Ms
Nipps, Claudine cnipps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ
O’Neill, Bridgetta boneill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Pedersen, Cassandra ccrowsto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Pineo, Christopher cpineo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Pitts, Kirk kpitts@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Riordan, Patricia priordan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Roberts, Jennifer jenrober@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Robinson, Kimberly ksrobins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Ross, Joanna jkerster@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Scott, Donald doscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ
Scranton, Danna dscranto@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Seekins, Loretta lseekins@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Shanks, Ann ashanks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Smith, Sherry shmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Sparks, Amanda asparks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ
Stafford, Laina lsomeill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ
Stallings, Donna dstallin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Sullivan, Christina csulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ
Tilotta, Tracy ttilotta@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted
Vaile, Lisa lvaile@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ
Vanhelden, Lori lvanheld@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Cte Industrial Ed
Westfall, Bonnie bwestfal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Zondor, Adam azondor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr

Support Staff

Name Email
Arana, Massiel FNS Asst 191
Babilonia Bravo, Evelyn ebabilon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L3
Baumruck-Irving, Alana abaumruc@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Bonew-Davila, Gilberto gbonewva@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Bova, Mary Beth mbova@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Browning Brass, Julie jbrownin@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Camacho, Margaret mcamacho@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Columbus, Michael mcolumbu@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
De La Hoz, Karem kdelahoz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Dienes, Anita aljohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst Sd
Dunphey, Alyssa adunphey@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Fowler, Donald dfowler@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Francois, Bazile bfrancoi@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Gandy, Stephen sgandy@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Graham, Carole cgraham@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Hinds, Sharon shinds@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Jones, James jcjones@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Kearns, Nancy nkearns@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Kirby, Gayle FNS Asst 191
Laureano, Victor vlaurean@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Lebron, Debora dlebron@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Martin, Lisa lemartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Maymi, Milagros FNS Asst 191
McHenry, Sherry smchenry@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 191
Morales, Omaira omrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Muniz, Jossette jmuniz@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Murdock, Wyatt wmurdock@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Nipper, Joann jnipper@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Palermo, Maria mpalermo@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 7.5h
Qazi, Charlene cqazi@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Restrepo, Maria mrestrep@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rogers, George grogers@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Scott, Takiyah tscott@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Scranton, Jody jscranto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Shanberg, Marc mshanber@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns MJ
Smith, Laura lmsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L3
Sommers, Cory csommers@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Stahl, Laurie lstahl@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Stapel, Frances fstapel@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Stone, Brittany bstone@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary II NNB 216
Torres, Minerva mtorres@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Trejo Vazquez, Maribel Custodian
Villard, Arsenio avillard@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path Cr
Watts, Denie dwatts@pasco.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Wilkins, Christine chwilkin@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Zummo, Karen kzummo@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian

 

This page last updated on 1/30/17 at 6:10 AM.

Translate »